Buch: Mit 25 noch auf keinem Date

Du hast eine Rezeption zum Thema "Absolute Beginner" in den Medien gelesen, gehört oder gesehen? Hier kannst Du einen Link dazu teilen sowie über den Inhalt diskutieren.
ERSTER BEITRAG DES THEMAS

ERSTER BEITRAG DES THEMAS
DiplAB

Re: Buch: Mit 25 noch auf keinem Date

Beitrag von DiplAB »

Mit 25 noch kein Date? Das stech ich mit fast 10 Jahren mehr locker aus :mrgreen:
Walter_Sobchak_85

Beitrag von Walter_Sobchak_85 »

Ich war 26, 2011 und ich bin 1985 Jahrgang!
Also, sorry, wenn ich dafür n Buch verkaufen könnte! Und Kohle bekommen würde, dann wäre mir das Recht! :cooler:
proformer

Amazon-Userrezension:

Beitrag von proformer »

Honestly - i was VERY disappointed in this book. I figured - noting the title - that this would be a funny story about a girl who was a shut-in nerd (like me) who has never been on a date before, or had a boyfriend,(...like me too- although at 22 not proud of it). again LIKE THE TITLE STATES. But no. This was a 'memoir' or a 'biography' of the author (who i have never heard before). She is i believe 26 and has never had a real boyfriend before....that may be true, but she has been on many a dates, and made out with quite a few guys, and had several relationships with men that - if i had a friend spending that much time with a guy i would think they were dating. She was pretty much boy crazy from age 5 by the sounds of the story, and sounded like one of the crazy girls in high school who had her locker smeared with her at-the-moment-celebrity-crush and would ramble on and on and on (like she did in the book) about who ever she was IN LOVE with at the moment.